Each online hiring system requires at least one System Administrator. More than one System Administrator can be assigned, but are not necessary. By default, the individual who places the initial order for a system is assigned as the Account Administrator. The Administrator can retain this role or transfer it to another system user if desired.
The Administrator Role is locked by the system and cannot be edited. If needed, Customized Roles can be created in order to grant or limit selected users access to more sensitive areas of the application.
Note: The Administrator Role can view all jobs but is not automatically assigned as a member of the Hiring Team for each Job.