Monster, a well-known, free organic job board, is integrated into your ATS to expand the visibility of your open jobs. Job seekers must have a Monster account to submit their application through Monster. When applications are received from this source, they will be tracked and labeled in your hiring system as Monster.
By default, Monster is activated in your online hiring center. When activated, newly posted jobs will flow automatically to Monster. In addition, changes such as editing, pausing, or closing a job will be reflected. If an applicant tries to apply to a job that has been recently paused or closed, they will receive an immediate notification that the job is no longer available and will be provided with a link to your other available positions.
To disable or reactivate this feature, adjust the setting by going to Admin > Applicant Sources. Select Monster from the Source column and use the available switch. A success notification will appear on the screen to confirm the setting was saved.