Removing an assigned user from the hiring team can be done at any time by an existing System Administrator or by any user with a permitted User role allowed to add users to a job. This action is performed individually on a job-by-job basis from a job's Hiring Team tab.
Follow these steps to remove an assigned user:
- Open a Job and select the Hiring Team tab.
- Select the Remove link for an assigned user.
- Repeat to remove multiple members of the hiring team.
When a user is removed from the hiring team, the following system locations will be updated immediately:
- The user will be removed from the list of assigned users on the Hiring Team tab.
- The job will be removed from the user's My Jobs tab.
- The job will no longer be accessible from the user's By Job tile on the Dashboard.
- All corresponding applicant files for that job will be removed from the user's Talent tab.
- The user will be unsubscribed from new applicant notifications for that job.
- The job will be removed as an available filter option for that user.
- All new inbox deliveries from applicants will be stopped for that job.
Note: Removed users can be re-assigned to the hiring team at any time.